Academic and Co-Curricular Support Structures Working Group

Gil Refael

Chair; Taylor W. Lawrence Professor of Theoretical Physics; Executive Officer for Physics

Jaksa Cvitanic
Richard N. Merkin Professor of Mathematical Finance; Director, Ronald and Maxine Linde Institute of Economic and Management Sciences

Bruce Hay
Professor of Biology

Jennifer Howes

Executive Director of Student Wellness Services

Jennifer Jackson
Professor of Mineral Physics

Beverley McKeon
Theodore von Karman Professor of Aeronautics

Lesley Nye
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Students

Brian Stoltz
Professor of Chemistry

Jennifer Weaver
Associate Director for University Teaching