Accreditation Committee Membership

Accreditation Steering Committee (current)

David Tirrell
Steering Committee Chair
Provost; Ross McCollum-William H. Corcoran Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Carl and Shirley Larson Provostial Chair

Michelle Effros
Academic Liaison Officer
Vice Provost; George Van Osdol Professor of Electrical Engineering

Kaushik Bhattacharya
Vice Provost; Howell N. Tyson, Sr., Professor of Mechanics and Materials Science

David Chan
Dean of Graduate Studies, Professor of Biology

Kevin Gilmartin
Dean of Undergraduate Students; William R. Kenan, Jr., Professor of English

Jasmine Bryant
Director of the Center for Teaching, Learning, and Outreach

Diana Jergovic
Vice President for Strategy Implementation

Lindsey Malcom-Piqueux
Assistant Vice President, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Assessment; Chief Institutional Research Officer

Ryan Patterson
Professor of Physics

Gil Refael
Taylor W. Lawrence Professor of Theoretical Physics; Executive Officer for Physics