2020 Committee Membership

Accreditation Steering Committee through 2020 Accreditation Process

Cindy Weinstein
Academic Liaison Officer
Vice Provost; Eli and Edythe Broad Professor of English

David Tirrell
Steering Committee Chair
Provost; Ross McCollum-William H. Corcoran Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Carl and Shirley Larson Provostial Chair

Kaushik Bhattacharya
Vice Provost; Howell N. Tyson, Sr., Professor of Mechanics and Materials Science

David Chan
Dean of Graduate Studies, Professor of Biology

Kevin Gilmartin
Dean of Undergraduate Students; William R. Kenan, Jr., Professor of English

Cassandra Horii
Director, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Outreach

Diana Jergovic
Vice President for Strategy Implementation, Development & Institute Relations

Lindsey Malcom-Piqueux
Senior Institutional Research Analyst

Ryan Patterson
Professor of Physics

Gil Refael
Taylor W. Lawrence Professor of Theoretical Physics; Executive Officer for Physics

Core Curriculum Thematic Working Group
Ryan Patterson

Chair; Professor of Physics

Federico Echenique
Allen and Lenabelle Davis Professor of Economics

Nicholas Hutzler
Assistant Professor of Physics

Cathy Jurca
Professor of English

Dinakar Ramakrishnan
Taussky-Todd-Lonergan Professor of Mathematics

Sarah Reisman
Professor of Chemistry; Investigator, Heritage Medical Research Institute; Executive Officer for Chemistry

David Stevenson
Marvin L. Goldberger Professor of Planetary Science

Adam Wierman
Professor of Computing and Mathematical Sciences; Executive Officer for Computing and Mathematical Sciences; Director, Information Science and Technology

Kai Zinn
Howard and Gwen Laurie Smits Professor of Biology

Erika Salzman

Daniel Neamati

Academic and Co-Curricular Support Structures Working Group

Gil Refael

Chair; Taylor W. Lawrence Professor of Theoretical Physics; Executive Officer for Physics

Jaksa Cvitanic
Richard N. Merkin Professor of Mathematical Finance; Director, Ronald and Maxine Linde Institute of Economic and Management Sciences

Bruce Hay
Professor of Biology

Jennifer Howes

Executive Director of Student Wellness Services

Jennifer Jackson
Professor of Mineral Physics

Beverley McKeon
Theodore von Karman Professor of Aeronautics

Lesley Nye
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Students

Brian Stoltz
Professor of Chemistry

Jennifer Weaver
Associate Director for University Teaching