Accreditation Process & Proposal Accreditation Steering Committee

Accreditation Steering Committee

Cindy Weinstein
Academic Liaison Officer
Vice Provost; Eli and Edythe Broad Professor of English

David Tirrell
Steering Committee Chair
Provost; Ross McCollum-William H. Corcoran Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Carl and Shirley Larson Provostial Chair

Kaushik Bhattacharya
Vice Provost; Howell N. Tyson, Sr., Professor of Mechanics and Materials Science

Kevin Gilmartin
Dean of Undergraduate Students; William R. Kenan, Jr., Professor of English

Cassandra Horii
Director, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Outreach

Diana Jergovic
Vice President for Strategy Implementation, Development & Institute Relations

Lindsey Malcom-Piqueux
Senior Institutional Research Analyst

Ryan Patterson
Professor of Physics

Gil Refael
Taylor W. Lawrence Professor of Theoretical Physics; Executive Officer for Physics

Douglas Rees
Dean of Graduate Studies; Roscoe Gilkey Dickinson Professor of Chemistry; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute