Caltech Accreditation

Accreditation Steering Committee (EER)

Melany Hunt (Chair)
Vice Provost
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering and Applied Science

Cynthia Carlson
Assistant to the Vice Provost

Carol Carmichael
Faculty Associate
Engineering and Applied Science

Fiona Cowie
Secretary of the Faculty
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Dennis Dougherty
Chair of the Faculty
George Grant Hoag Professor of Chemistry

Barbara Green
Associate Dean of Students
Office of Student Services

Jean Grinols
Office of the Provost 

Sossina Haile
Vice Chair of the Faculty
Professor of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering

Felicia Hunt
Associate Dean
Graduate Studies Office

Candace Rypisi
Student Faculty Programs